Goodfellaspunx’s Blog


Morrissey – You Are the Quarry
agosto 3, 2008, 12:30 am
Filed under: Morrissey

Tracklist:

CD 1

01. America Is Not the World
02. Irish Blood, English Heart
03. I Have Forgiven Jesus
04. Come Back to Camden
05. I’m Not Sorry
06. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
07. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
08. First of the Gang to Die
09. Let Me Kiss You
10. All the Lazy Dykes
11. I Like You
12. You Know I Couldn’t Last

CD 2

01. Don’t Make Fun of Daddy’s Voice
02. It’s Hard to Walk Tall When You’re Small
03. Teenage Dad on His Estate
04. Munich Air Disaster 1958
05. Friday Mourning
06. Never-Played Symphonies
07. My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
08. I Am Two People
09. Mexico

Download:

By GoodFellas


Dejar un comentario so far
Deja un comentario



Responder

